Back AGGREGATE COMPETITION Regularity Events - The Ken Stuchberry Trophy


 Ken Stuchberry donated this trophy to the Club in 2004.

Ken has a long history with the Club and a number of marques including Austin Sevens, also regularly competing in  motor sport.

He has held a number of Club positions including President and club doctor. 

The trophy is awarded annually to the winner of the aggregate competition for regularity events. 



2004   Noel Wilcox      
2005 Glen Bishop    
2006   Glen Bishop      
2007   Glen Bishop      
2008   Bill Morling      
2009   Marcus Fakhry      
2010   Glen Bishop      
2011   Russell Clough      
2012   Stuart Krug      
2013   Bill Morling      
2014   Russell Clough